marketing
coworking space
members’ club

art and culture marketing

successful and creative, online & offline

For many years I have been accompanying and looking after companies in the areas of sales, marketing (online & offline), as well as their representation at trade fairs and the organization of customer events. I mainly work with companies in the art & culture industry. I help creative people to implement their visions. Usually the budget is limited, the time is too short and the necessary know-how is not available. I am happy to support you with operational solutions that can be easily integrated into companies and implemented in a targeted manner.

No time to maintain all online channels?
Outsource this work so you can focus on what really matters … creating.

Interested in visitor fairs, but no manpower?
I am happy to take on this task. I sell your product / project in a targeted and professional manner.

I also take care of all of your b2b communication.

Benefit from my broad network of industry professionals and leave the work that puzzles you to me.

my services

  • Sales & Marketing
  • Key Account Management
  • Maintenance of all online channels (incl. websites)
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Newsletters, blog posts, pr-stories, etc.
  • Sales trips, trade fairs, customer events
  • Acquisition of co-operation partners

coworking spaces & members‘ club

Since I myself prefer to work in a team – and there is nothing better than linking to interesting and hardworking women – I opened the frebels coworking space and its’ associated members ‘club. frebels – female rebels – is austria’s first members ‘club for women. frebels serves to link and foster all women – women in the middle of their career, career changers, women back from maternity leave, retired women, students … you name it. Female executives and founders, but also those who do not yet know where the journey is leading them, who are still in training or are just about to take the first step into professional life, belong to frebels. inclusive & unique.

inclusive & unique

At frebels you can rent your own coworking space in the midst of brilliant women, join exciting networking events, meet girlfriends for life and build your own personal network – professionally and privately. frebels stands for all women who are looking for more. Women who want to take it to the next level, who want to implement and accomplish projects. Women who realize ideas, start businesses and are looking for a nice and quiet place to work. frebels is the place and the community that supports you to get the best out of your work and your everyday life! frebels also doesn’t care what you wear, how you look, what music you listen to and how you earn your money … the only thing that matters is “by women and for women”.

coworking space

members’ club

best community in town

frebels coworking & members‘ club offers:

  • exclusive access for members only
  • coworking spaces
  • a meeting room for business meetings
  • a community bar
  • discounted conditions from our co-operation partners
  • workshops, seminars & networking events
  • the somewhat different community in salzburg

about sophie

I’m Sophie, the founder of frebels.

After many years spent within the hotel & tourism industry, it is time to use my potential on an independent basis. Looking back on my professional career, I noticed that in all of my jobs, I have only ONCE had the pleasure of working under a female manager. Every other one of my bosses was a man. working for and with a woman for three years, however, was the most important, instructive and lasting learning of my professional career. without this entrepreneur, I wouldn’t be where I am today. She showed me that having a mentor (what she was for me) is the best thing that can happen to anyone. She was a role model to me, a guide and a woman who clearly set her boundries. That is exactly what frebels is supposed to enable. frebels offers all women, with or without an academic degree, the chance to find and / or be a mentor.

I hope you love frebels as much as I do and I wish you the time of your life while networking, supporting and experiencing!

Yours, Sophie

cooperation partners

ariana vogel

Meet Ariana, a female entrepreneur and founder of @wildegruen.derin.
She is an artist and a kindergarden teacher based in Salzburg. In her online shop you’ll find incense, children’s stuff, wild candles, jewelry and much more … everything is handmade by her with lots of love. You can collect it yourself from her studio in Salzburg or get it shiped to Austria or Germany. She offers wild herb workshops for kids from spring to autumn, more information on her homepage wildegruenderin.at

Website:  wildegruenderin.at

Instagram: @wildegruen.derin

neighborhood café

Meet Alma and Carina, who fulfilled their dream of owning the Neighborhood Café.
Both studied business, but always talked about having a small and cozy café of their own.
“It happened so fast, when Tameez (previous owner) asked me to take over. The fantasy suddenly became real and we decided to take the risk but also great opportunity”, says Alma.
“The café is so much more than a coffee shop”, adds Carina: “It’s our happy place.”

frebels members get a free apple-ginger shot with their to-go order for a kickstart morning ( from Tuesday to Friday).

Instagram: @theneighborhoodcafe_salzburg

miriam holztrattner

Meet Miriam Holztrattner, female entrepreneur and founder of @m.y_crafts.

After studying biology, she needed a change of scenery and quickly learned to make pottery on the wheel herself. In October 2021 she took the risk of starting her own company. The motivation behind @m.y_crafts is to create something great from a lump of “mud”, something that stays and brings joy.

frebels members get a 10% discount on boob cups.

Instagram: @m.y_crafts

sarah fellner

“Hey, I’m Sarah – a passionate photographer since 10 years, who transformed passion into a business almost 3 years ago.

I‘m in love with the characteristics and details of architecture and interior design and I love to visualize these details for other people with photography. It is my way of showing my view – ONE VIEW“

frebels members get a 10% discount

Website:  oneview-design.at

Instagram: sarahfellner

viktoria krug

Meet Viktoria Krug, a 27 Years old artist from Kärnten.

Have your own vulva casted and then place it as decoration in your home? That’s exactly what Viki has been making possible since March 2020! She is the face behind Vulvarium and offers vulva castings, meaning replicas of the vulva. With Vulvarium she combines her ideals, crafts and talents to contribute to making people with vulvas feel more comfortable in their own bodies. She lives in Austria, but also travels and tours with Vulvarium from time to time to offer the possibility of vulva casting to as many people as possible and to celebrate vulva diversity.

Website:  https://vulvarium.com/

Instagram: @vulvacasting

künstlerinnen

sara delic

Do what you love and you will never work.

“Yuuuuup. About to.

28 years. austrian. artist. social media manager. interior design enthusiast. a good eye for the detail. dogmom. that’s me, short & honest! I started to paint because I’m passionate about interior design and I always love to change details at my place. Long story short: to buy a new painting every now and then would ruin me financially, so I started to paint by myself.“

Instagram: saradelicart

marlene berger

„I used to create art as a hobby until I decided to make a living out of it. Since three years I am self employed as an artist and work between Salzburg and Berlin.

I like to work with texture and respond to individual customer requests.
I am overjoyed to have turned my hobby into a profession and I hope that my customers are just as happy with my pictures.”

Website: www.lene-arts.com

Instagram: studio_lenearts

elizaveta podgornaia

“I was born in St. Petersburg, Russia, and graduated in Design at the State Art Industry Academy in St. Petersburg and Photography at the Folkwang University of the Arts in Essen. During my studies I developed strong skills as a photographer. Looking for the experiences in the new surroundings, I moved to Vienna in 2018 and took part in several international exhibitions and did some solo and duo shows. Since October 2021 I am based in Strasbourg and Paris.”

Website: https://podgornaia.wordpress.com

Instagram: elizaveta_podgornaia_

news and updates

Filter

news beitrag 1

6. April 2021

references

frebels
frebels
frebels
frebels
frebels
female rebels
female rebels
female rebels
female rebels
female rebels

members’ club fees

price excl. vat

Student Membership

for students and women under the age of 30

€ 25

Classic Membership

for women from the age of 30

€ 35

coworking modelle

price excl. vat

monthly desk

minimum rent 6 months |fixed height adjustable desk, high-speed internet, copy- & coffee flatrate, frebels membership

€ 360

10 days in

mon - fri: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm| flexible height adjustable desk, high-speed internet, copy- & coffee flatrate

€ 325

daily desk

mon - fri: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm| flexible height adjustable desk, high-speed internet, copy- & coffee flatrate

€ 40

Event location

mon - fri: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm| max. 25 persons; natural light; projector; kitchen

€ 15/h

contact

Judengasse 12, Top 2
5020 Salzburg

phone: +43 664 20 16 314
email: office@frebels.at

marketing
coworking space
members’ club

kunst und kultur marketing

erfolgreich und kreativ online, sowie offline

Bereits viele Jahre begleite und betreue ich Unternehmen in den Bereichen Verkauf, Marketing (online & offline), sowie bei deren Vertretung auf Messen und der Organisation von Kundenevents. Hauptsächlich arbeite ich mit Unternehmen aus der Kunst & Kulturbranche. Dabei helfe ich kreativen Menschen dabei, ihre Visionen umzusetzen. Meist ist das Budget begrenzt, die Zeit zu knapp und das nötige Know-How nicht vorhanden. Gerne unterstütze ich mit operativen Lösungsansätzen, die sich leicht in Unternehmen integrieren lassen und zielführend umgesetzt werden können.

Keine Zeit für die Wartung aller Online Kanäle?
Lagern Sie diese Arbeiten aus, damit Sie sich auf das wirklich wichtige konzentrieren können…kreatives Schaffen.

Interessiert an Besuchermessen, aber keine Manpower?
Gerne übernehme ich diese Aufgabe. Ich verkaufe Ihr Produkt/Projekt gezielt und professionell.

Außerdem übernehme ich Ihre komplette b2b Kommunikation.

Profitieren Sie von meinem breitgefächerten Netzwerk aus Branchenprofis und überlassen Sie mir die Arbeit, die Ihnen Kopfzerbrechen bereitet.

Foto: © SARA BUBNA photography

meine leistungen

  • Sales & Marketing
  • Key Account Management
  • Wartung aller online Kanäle (inkl. Website)
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Erstellung von Newslettern, Blogbeiträgen, PR-Texten, Drucksorten
  • Verkaufsreisen, Messen & Kunden-Events
  • Akquise von KooperationspartnerInnen

coworking space & members‘ club

Da ich selbst am liebsten im Team arbeite und es nichts Schöneres gibt, als sich mit interessanten und fleißigen Frauen zu vernetzen, habe ich den frebels coworking space und den dazugehörenden members‘ club eröffnet. frebels – female rebels – ist Österreichs erster members‘ club für Frauen. frebels dient zur Vernetzung und Förderung aller Frauen – egal ob mitten im Berufsleben, Quereinsteigerin, aus dem Mutterschutz zurück, Pensionistin, Studentin…you name it. Weibliche Führungskräfte und Gründerinnen, aber auch diejenigen die noch nicht wissen wohin die Reise gehen soll, die sich noch in der Ausbildung befinden oder gerade den ersten Schritt ins Berufsleben wagen, gehören zu frebels. Inklusiv & Einzigartig.

inklusiv & einzigartig

Du kannst bei frebels deinen eigenen coworking space inmitten brillanter Frauen anmieten, zu spannenden Netzwerkveranstaltungen vorbeikommen, Freundinnen fürs Leben finden und dein ganz persönliches Netzwerk – beruflich und privat – aufbauen. frebels steht für alle Frauen, die auf der Suche nach mehr sind. Frauen, die es auf das nächste Level schaffen möchten, Projekte realisieren und vorantreiben wollen. Frauen, die Ideen verwirklichen, Unternehmen gründen und einen schönen und ruhigen Arbeitsplatz suchen. frebels ist der Ort und die Community, die dich darin unterstützt, das Beste aus deiner Arbeit und deinem Alltag herauszuholen! frebels ist es außerdem egal was du trägst, wie du aussiehst, welche Musik du hörst und wie du dein Geld verdienst…das einzige was zählt ist „von Frauen und für Frauen“.

coworking space

members’ club

best community in town

frebels coworking & members‘ club bietet:

  • eine Geschäftsimmobilie mit exklusivem Zugang nur für Mitglieder
  • coworking space
  • einen Besprechungsraum für coworker
  • eine community Bar zum Relaxen
  • vergünstigte Konditionen bei unseren KooperationspartnerInnen
  • Workshops, Seminare & Netzwerkveranstaltungen
  • die etwas andere Frauen Community in Salzburg

über sophie

Ich bin Sophie, die Gründerin von frebels.

Nach vielen arbeitsintensiven Jahren in der Hotellerie & Tourismusbranche, ist es an der Zeit mein Potential auf selbstständiger Basis auszuschöpfen. Beim Rückblick auf meine berufliche Laufbahn, ist mir aufgefallen, dass ich in all meinen Jobs, sowohl im In- als auch im Ausland, bisher nur ein einziges mal das Vergnügen hatte, unter einer weiblichen Führungskraft zu arbeiten. Jeder andere meiner Vorgesetzten und Chefs, war ein Mann. Drei Jahre für und mit einer Frau zu arbeiten, war die wichtigste, lehrreichste und nachhaltigste Schule meiner beruflichen Laufbahn. Ohne dieser Unternehmerin, wäre ich heute nicht da wo ich jetzt bin. Sie hat mir gezeigt, dass eine Mentorin (was sie für mich war) das beste ist, was einer Frau passieren kann. Sie war mir ein Vorbild, eine Wegweiserin und eine Frau die ihre Grenzen ganz klar aufgezeigt hat. So ist frebels entstanden und genau das ist es, was frebels ermöglichen soll. frebels bietet allen Frauen, egal ob mit oder ohne akademischem Abschluss, die Chance eine Mentorin zu finden und/oder eine zu sein.

Ich hoffe ihr liebt frebels genau so wie ich es tue und wünsche euch die Zeit eures Lebens beim Vernetzen, Unterstützen und Erleben!

Eure Sophie

Foto: © SARA BUBNA photography

frebels kooperationspartnerinnen

ariana vogel

Wir freuen uns sehr euch die Ariana, die Wilde Grün.derin, vorstellen zu düfen. Sie ist Künstlerin, Kräuter- und Kindergartenpädagogin.In ihrem Online Shop gibt’s Räucherwerk, Kinderkram, Wilde Kerzen, Schmuck und vieles mehr…alles von ihr mit Liebe handgemacht.Selbstabholung in ihrem Atelier in Salzburg ist möglich. Sie versendet  aber auch in Österreich und Deutschland. Wildkräuter Workshops für Kids macht sie von Frühling bis Herbst, mehr Infos gibt’s auf ihrer Homepage.

Website:  wildegruenderin.at

Instagram: @wildegruen.derin

neighborhood café

Wir freuen uns sehr euch die beiden Powerfrauen Alma und Carina vorstellen zu dürfen. Beide haben Wirtschaft studiert, aber schon immer darüber gesprochen ein kleines, gemütliches Café führen zu wollen. Zum neuen Jahr haben sie ihren Traum Traum wahrgemacht und das Neighborhood Café in Lehen übernommen.
„Es ist alles so schnell gegangen, als Tameez (der vorherige Besitzer) mich gefragt hat ob ich das Café übernehmen möchte. Die Phantasie wurden plötzlich Wirklichkeit und wir beschlossen das Risiko, aber auch diese großartige Möglichkeit, einzugehen“, sagt Alma.
„Dieses Café ist so viel mehr als ein einfaches Kaffee Haus“, sagt Carina. „Es ist unser happy place.“

Alle frebels Mitglieder bekommen einen gratis Apfel-Ingwer Shot zu ihrer to-go Bestellung (Dienstag bis Freitag).

Instagram: @theneighborhoodcafe_salzburg

miriam holztrattner

Wir freuen uns sehr euch die Gründerin von @m.y_crafts vorstellen zu dürfen. Nach dem Biologie Studium brauchte sie erst mal einen Tapetenwechsel und lernte kurzerhand autodidaktisch das Töpfern an der Scheibe. Im Oktober 2021 hat sie den Schritt zum eigenen Unternehmen gewagt. Aus einem Klumpen „Gatsch“ was Tolles erschaffen, etwas das bleibt und Freude bringt, das ist die Motivation hinter m.Y crafts.

frebels Mitglieder bekommen 10% Rabatt auf boob cups.

Instagram: @m.y_crafts

sarah fellner

“Hey. Ich bin Sarah – seit 10 Jahren bin ich leidenschaftliche Fotografin und vor drei Jahren habe ich mein Hobby zum Beruf gemacht.

Ich liebe die Merkmale und Details von Architektur und Inneneinrichtung und diese durch Fotografie ins Licht zu setzen. Es ist meine Art meine Sichtweise darzulegen – ONE VIEW.“

Alle frebels Mitglieder bekommen 10% Ermäßigung.

Website:  oneview-design.at

Instagram: sarahfellner

viktoria krug

Wir freuen uns sehr euch Viktoria Krug, eine 27 Jahre alte Künstlerin aus Kärnten vorstellen zu dürfen.

Sich die eigene Vulva eingipsen lassen und anschließend verziert als Schmuckstück in der Wohnung platzieren? Genau das macht Viki seit März 2020 möglich! Sie ist das Gesicht hinter Vulvarium und bietet Vulva Castings, also Abdrücke der Vulva, an. Mit Vulvarium verbindet sie ihre Ideale, Kunsthandwerk und Talente, um ihren Beitrag dazu zu leisten, dass sich Menschen mit Vulva wohler im eigenen Körper fühlen. Sie lebt und arbeitet in Österreich, ist mit Vulvarium aber auch immer mal wieder unterwegs und auf Tour, um möglichst vielen Menschen die Möglichkeit des Vulva Castings anzubieten und die Vielfalt der Vulva zu zelebrieren.

Website:  https://vulvarium.com/

Instagram: @vulvacasting

künstlerinnen

sara delic

Wähle einen Beruf, den du liebst, und du brauchst keinen Tag in deinem Leben mehr zu arbeiten.

“Juuup. Ich bin dran.

28 Jahre. Österreicherin. Künstlerin. Social Media Managerin. Liebhaberin für Innenarchitektur. Ein gutes Auge fürs Detail. Dog mom. Das bin ich, kurz und knapp! Ich habe angefangen zu malen weil Inneneinrichtung eine große Leidenschaft von mir ist und ich es liebe meine Wohnung zu verändern. Um zum Ende der Geschichte zu springen: jedes Mal ein neues Bild zu kaufen würde mich finanziell ruinieren, deshalb habe ich angefangen selbst zu malen.”

Instagram: saradelicart

marlene berger

„Früher habe ich Kunst als Hobby gemacht und arbeite nun seit 3 Jahren professionell an meinen Werken. Letztes Jahr habe ich den Weg in die Selbständigkeit gewagt.

Momentan pendle ich zwischen Salzburg und Berlin und versuche mir an beiden Orten ein Standbein zu schaffen. Ich arbeite sehr viel mit Textur und gehe gerne auf individuelle Kundenwünsche ein. Ich bin überglücklich mein Hobby zum Beruf gemacht zu haben und hoffe dass meine Kunden genauso happy mit meinen Bildern sind.“

Website: www.lene-arts.com

Instagram: studio_lenearts

elizaveta podgornaia

„Ich bin in St. Petersburg geboren und habe meinen Abschluss in Design an der State Art Industry Academy in St. Petersburg und in Fotografie an der Folkwang University der Künste in Essen gemacht. Nach dem Studium habe ich einige Jahre in Wien gearbeitet und meine Fähigkeiten als Fotografin weiter ausgebaut. Meine Werke sind Teil mehrerer internationaler Ausstellungen gewesen. Seit 2021 arbeite ich in Paris und Strasburg.„

Website: https://podgornaia.wordpress.com

Instagram: elizaveta_podgornaia_

news und updates

Filter

referenzen

frebels
frebels
frebels
frebels
frebels
female rebels
female rebels
female rebels
female rebels
female rebels

preise members‘ club

Preise exkl. MwSt

StudentInnen Membership

für alle SchülerInnen & StudentInnen und Frauen unter 30 Jahren

€ 25

Classic Membership

für alle Frauen ab 30

€ 35

coworking modelle

Preise exkl. MwSt

Monats Schreibtisch

Mindestmiete 6 Monate |fixer höhenverstellbarer Schreibtisch, highspeed Internet, Drucker- & Kaffee Flatrate, frebels Mitgliedschaft

€ 325

10er Block

Mo – Fr: 09:00 – 18:30 | flexibler höhenverstellbarer Schreibtisch, highspeed Internet, Drucker- & Kaffee Flatrate

€ 295

Tages Schreibtisch

Mo – Fr: 09:00 – 18:30 | flexibler höhenverstellbarer Schreibtisch, highspeed Internet, Drucker- & Kaffee Flatrate

€ 40

kontakt

Judengasse 12, Top 2
5020 Salzburg

telefon: +43 664 20 16 314
email: office@frebels.at